Can't find what you're looking for? Email our friendly customer support team, and we'll do our best to help.

This section is under development. More content is coming soon. If there's something you'd like to see here, then email our support team!

Christmas 2020 Posting Dates & Customer Service Hours

Christmas and New Year Customer Service Hours

To give our fantastic team some well-deserved time off this year, we'll be operating limited customer service hours from 23rd December 2020 to 5th Jan 2021.

23rd December - Limited availability
24th-27th December - Customer service closed
28th-30th December - Limited availability
31st December - Closed
1st January - Closed
2nd-4th January - Limited availability
5th January - Normal hours

Please expect a delay in coming back to you across the Christmas and New Year period. We'll be back to normal service in very early January.

Latest Recommended Posting Dates

We expect all services to be extremely stretched this year, so we recommend ordering as soon as possible. The dates below are guidance only, and we expect in some instances that postal and courier services will be unable to meet these dates, so please leave plenty of time if you're hoping for items to arrive before Christmas 2020.

UK

Tuesday 15 December – last order date for manufacture on demand

Friday 18 December  - 2nd Class and 2nd Class Signed For

Monday 21 December - 1st Class and 1st Class Signed For and Royal Mail Tracked 48. Hermes 2 day

Tuesday 22 December - Royal Mail Tracked 24. Hermes Next Day

Wednesday 23 December  - Special Delivery Guaranteed. DPD and DHL

 

International

Tuesday 24 November - last order date for ROW (ex UK, EU and USA) manufacture on demand orders.

Wednesday 2 December - last order date for EU manufacture on demand

Friday 4 December - last order date for USA manufacture on demand

Friday 4 December - Australia, New Zealand

Wednesday 7 December - Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and South America, Far and Middle East

Thursday 10 December - Canada, Cyprus, Malta

Friday 11 December - Greece, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia) and Turkey

Saturday 12 December - Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA

Wednesday 16 December - Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Friday 18 December - Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

 

N.B. All dates are for guidance only. Due to the unprecedented circumstances and expected massive demand for postal and courier services we cannot guarantee delivery dates.

Search