Christmas 2017 Shipping Information

Posted on November 16, 2016 by Tim Langhus-Griffin

Thinking of ordering a Christmas gift for the Gerry Anderson fan in your life? Here's what you need to know.

All orders for in-stock product received by 1pm on Thursday 21st December will be dispatched before Christmas. Any orders received after this date will be sent after Tuesday 26th December (please see below).

The warehouse will not be processing orders from Saturday 23rd December until Tuesday the 26th December and then again from Saturday 30th December until Monday 1st January 2017.


Please see the Royal Mail Christmas 2017 dispatch dates below as a guide for deliveries -

 

International Standard (airmail) and International tracking signature services

 

Saturday 2 December

Africa, Middle East

Wednesday 6 December

Cyprus, Asia, Far East (including Japan), Eastern Europe

Thursday 7 December

Caribbean, Central and South America

Saturday 9 December

Greece, Australia, New Zealand

Wednesday 13 December

Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

Thursday 14 December

Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

Friday 15 December

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

 

Contract Surface Air Lift

Friday 10 November

South America, Central America, Caribbean, Africa, Asia, Far East, New Zealand, Australia

Friday 17 November

USA, Canada, Middle East

 

 

UK Inland Services

Wednesday 20  December

2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For®

Thursday 21 December

1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For®


Next

Previous